Home

Clarion Collection Mektagonen

Hotell i Göteborg Clarion Collection® Hotel Mektagone

  1. På Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen finns utrymme för värme och personlig service. Våra rum är mellan 17-60 kvadratmeter stora. I merparten av alla rum finns kök och i några finns även bastu. Bor du i hotellets Deluxerum har du tillgång till en takterass med utsikt över hela Göteborg
  2. uter från centrala Göteborg hittar du våra nyrenoverade konferensrum, där vi erbjuder allt från det lilla intima mötesrummet till den stora lokalen som rymmer upp till 60 personer
  3. På Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen har du gångavstånd till Göteborgs mest kända och besökta attraktioner som Liseberg, Svenska Mässan och Scandinavium. Här bor du i fräscha och stora rum. Inte nog med det - både fika och kvällsmat ingår i priset
  4. Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen fick betyget "Fantastiskt" av våra gäster. Titta igenom vårt fotobibliotek, läs recensioner från verifierade gäster och boka nu med vår prisgaranti. Vi meddelar dig till och med om hemliga erbjudanden och utförsäljningar när du registrerar dig för vårt nyhetsbrev

Welcome to Clarion ® Collection Hotel Mektagonen, we're a hotel with a perfect location in Goteborg. Walking distance to the Svenska Mässan convention center and Liseberg amusement park, and within easy access of the Nordstan shopping centre, Garden Society of Gothenburg, Slottsskogen Park, Gothenburg Botanical Garden, and the Universeum Museum, Scandinavia's largest science centre På Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen hittar du en restaurang, en frisörsalong och ett snabbköp. Spårvagnshållplatsen Varbergsgatan ligger bara 4 minuters promenad bort. Vi talar ditt språk! Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen har välkomnat Booking.coms gäster sedan 18 maj 2010

Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen houses a restaurant, a hairdresser and a supermarket. Varbergsgatan Tram Stop is only 4 minutes' walk away. We speak your language! Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen has been welcoming Booking.com guests since May 18, 201 Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen, Göteborg: Se 704 recensioner, 209 bilder och bra erbjudanden på Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen, rankat #20 av 61 hotell i Göteborg och med betyget 4 av 5 på Tripadvisor Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen prides itself on its warmth and personal service. The rooms are all between 17-60 square metres. Most of our rooms have kitchens and some also have a sauna. If you stay in the hotel's Deluxe rooms, you have access to a roof terrace overlooking the entirety of Gothenburg Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen is rated "Fabulous" by our guests. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. We'll even let you know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to our emails Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen i Göteborg - Boka nu via HotelSpecials.se och tjäna på våra låga priser

At Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen, you are within easy walking distance to Gothenburg's most famous and visited attractions such as Liseberg and Scandinavium. Not only that - fika and the evening meal are all included in the price! TripAdvisor Traveller Rating . 704 reviews. Varma hälsningar från all personal på Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen #hotel #clarioncollection #mektagonen #gothenburg #hygge . 25/12/2020 . God Jul käraste vänner och gäster, vi hoppas att ni får njuta av lite ledighet, God mat och att ni och alla ni känner får hålla er friska.

Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen ligger i affärskvarteren i Göteborg. Bland områdets populära turistattraktioner hittar du Liseberg och Universeum. Sugen på ett evenemang eller en match? Kolla upp vad som är på gång på Scandinavium eller Nya Ullevi. Ägna lite tid åt att utforska aktiviteterna i området och prova på golf Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen: Gött! - se 704 recensioner 202 bilder och fantastiska erbjudanden på Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen på Tripadvisor

Clarion Collection® Hotel Mektagonen - Nordic Choice Hotel

Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen, Göteborg, Sweden. 803 likes · 9 talking about this · 13,033 were here. Med stora rum och full hotellservice är Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen det perfekta.. Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen, Göteborg, Sweden. 811 likes · 13 talking about this · 13,061 were here. Med stora rum och full hotellservice är Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen det perfekta.. Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen houses a restaurant, a hairdresser and a supermarket. Varbergsgatan Tram Stop is only 4 minutes' walk away. Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen, Booking.com konuklarını 18 May 2010 tarihinden beri ağırlıyor. Otel zinciri/marka: Nordic Choice Hotel Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen: K A N O N B R A ! - se 704 recensioner 225 bilder och fantastiska erbjudanden på Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen på Tripadvisor

  1. uter med spårvagn till Götaplatsen. Med spårvagn tar du dig enkelt till sevärdheterna Poseidon-statyn, Universeum, Liseberg, Scandinavium och Ullevi på
  2. uters bilfärd från både Liseberg och Universeum. Gäster har tillgång till bland annat business-service, gratis dagstidningar i lobbyn och kemtvätt/tvättjänster
  3. All rooms at Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen have a modern fully equipped kitchenette and a flat-screen TV with cable channels. Communal laundry facilities are also available on site. Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen houses a restaurant a hairdresser and a supermarket

Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen - Göteborg - Hotels

Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen - Goteborg, Sweden Hote

  1. Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen Göteborg - 4-stjärnigt hotell. Best Western Plus Hotel Mektagonen är ett 4-stjärnigt hotell i Göteborg, som erbjuder individuella rum med utsikt över Liseberg Amusement Park. Hotellet ligger
  2. dre än 3 km från Carlanderska sjukhuset- Universeum och Liseberg. Göteborgs konstmuseum och Scandinavium ligger också 3 km härifrån
  3. Idag blev det klart att hotellkoncernen Nordic Choice Hotels fortsätter sin expansion i Göteborg. Det är Hotel Mektagonen och Clarion Collection Hotel Odin som nu blir en del av koncernen
  4. Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen is rated Fabulous by our guests. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. We'll even let you know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to our emails
  5. Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen Gothenburg - 4 star hotel. Set 2.2 km from Scandinavium, Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen Gothenburg features a sauna, a hairdresser and a sundeck. Situated in Centrum district, the
  6. Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen erbjuder parkering för hotellgäster, så för de flesta besökare som spenderar tid i Göteborg kan det löna sig att hyra en bil för omkring 625 kr/dag. Detta ger dig möjligheten att ta dig till och från Göteborg-Landvetter Airport och ger dig flexibilitet att ta dig runt i området

The 4-star Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen Gothenburg is set 1.9 km from Gotheburg Convention Center and 2.1 km from Liseberg. Guests can enjoy free Wi Fi in the rooms, as well as a sauna and a barber shop on site Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen. 3.5 out of 5. Falkenbergsgatan 3, Göteborg. Gratis avbokning Boka nu, betala vid vistelsen. Priset är 980 kr per natt mellan 30 apr. och 1 maj. 980 kr. per natt. 30 apr. - 1 maj. Detta lägenhetshotell i Centrum ligger mindre än 3 km från Carlanderska sjukhuset, Liseberg och Universeum From AU$118 per night on Tripadvisor: Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen, Gothenburg. See 704 traveller reviews, 225 photos, and cheap rates for Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen, ranked #21 of 61 hotels in Gothenburg and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor

Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen i Göteborg

  1. Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen. Falkenbergsgatan 3, Gothenburg 41285 Sweden (SWE) View Map. 3.5 Star Property. 57.681133 12.000838. Choice Hotels Announces Commitment To Clean Initiative: Guests may experience a growing variety of new and improved protocols, products and communications, some of which are already in place, to promote health.
  2. Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen. /. Göteborg. Arkitekt: Metallnät: GR.716. Material: Rostfritt stål. Pahlfer metalldraperi GR.716 i rostfritt stål fyller nu en både estetisk och praktisk funktion på Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen som ligger i centrala Göteborg. Metalldraperiet är monterat intill hotellets receptionsdiskar och.
  3. Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen, Gothenburg: 704 Hotel Reviews, 225 traveller photos, and great deals for Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen, ranked #20 of 61 hotels in Gothenburg and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Prices are calculated as of 22/03/2021 based on a check-in date of 04/04/2021
  4. Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen - Book your room for the Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen hotel in on ViaMichelin. ViaMichelin and its partners allow you to book the hotel, bed and breakfast or apartment of your choice in just a few clicks
  5. 89 lediga jobb som Clarion Clarion Hotel på Indeed.com. Ansök till Sommarpersonal Receptionen, Clarion Collection Borgen Sommarpersonal Städ med mera
  6. Search for Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen discounts in Gothenburg with KAYAK. Search for the cheapest hotel deal for Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen in Gothenburg. KAYAK searches hundreds of travel sites to help you find and book the hotel deal at Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen that suits you best. $153 per night (Latest starting price for this hotel)
  7. Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen: Great base - See 704 traveler reviews, 202 candid photos, and great deals for Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen at Tripadvisor

Serviceutbud Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagone

Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen Gothenburg is located 1.9 km from Museum of World Culture and offers a sauna and a barber shop. Situated in Centrum district, the venue is set 2.1 km from Liseberg Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen: Good Hotel - See 704 traveler reviews, 225 candid photos, and great deals for Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen at Tripadvisor Restaurants near Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen, Gothenburg on Tripadvisor: Find traveler reviews and candid photos of dining near Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen in Gothenburg, Sweden

Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen, Gothenburg - Updated

The 4-star Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen Gothenburg is set 1.4 miles from Statue of Poseidon and 1.3 miles from Liseberg. Business travelers will appreciate conveniences of free WiFi in the rooms and access to a business center and a photocopier Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen: Excellent room and hotel - See 704 traveler reviews, 225 candid photos, and great deals for Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen at Tripadvisor

Welcome to Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen, we are a hotel with a perfect location in Gothenburg. Our rooms are large and bright, many of them have a kitchenette and some of them have a sauna. Walking distance to Svenska Massa and Liseberg. Breakfast, afternoon biscuit and dinner buffet is included in the price Now £82 on Tripadvisor: Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen, Gothenburg. See 704 traveller reviews, 202 candid photos, and great deals for Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen, ranked #20 of 61 hotels in Gothenburg and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Prices are calculated as of 05/04/2021 based on a check-in date of 18/04/2021 Boka online, betala på hotellet. Lägsta pris bara hos oss. Prisgaranti. Boka med dagens rabatt. Mer än 1 400 000 hotell online. Säker bokningsprocess. Gratis avbeställning. Välkommen!/Jennie. Clarion Collection Hotel Bergmästaren

CLARION COLLECTION HOTEL MEKTAGONEN (Göteborg, Sverige

Search for Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen discounts in Gothenburg with KAYAK. Search for the cheapest hotel deal for Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen in Gothenburg. KAYAK searches hundreds of travel sites to help you find and book the hotel deal at Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen that suits you best. $112 per night (Latest starting price for this hotel) Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen offers 149 accommodations with safes and coffee/tea makers. Flat-screen televisions are featured in guestrooms. Guests can make use of the in-room full-sized refrigerators/freezers and microwaves. Bathrooms include showers and hair dryers. This Gothenburg aparthotel provides complimentary wireless Internet. Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen. Self Rated: 3.5 out of 5. Falkenbergsgatan 3, Gothenburg, 41285, Sweden. 4.3 out of 5 rating 1003 reviews. Previous slide Next slide × Close lightbox Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen offers 149 forms of accommodation with a safe and coffee/tea makers. Flat-screen televisions are featured in guestrooms. Guests can make use of the in-room full-sized fridge/freezers and microwaves. Bathrooms include a shower and hairdryers. Guests can surf the web using complimentary wireless Internet access Hotel Mektagonen is a charming 3-star property conveniently located near the centre of Gothenburg. Guests of the hotel will have easy access to Chalmers University of Technology, Botanic Gardens (Botaniska Tradgarden) and Slottsskogen. Hotel RoomsHotel customers are offered the following room facilities: free loca

Video: Vanliga frågor Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagone

Hotell i Gøteborg Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagone

See photos and read reviews for the Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen rooms in Gothenburg, Sweden. Everything you need to know about the Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen rooms at Tripadvisor Stay at this 3.5-star business-friendly aparthotel in Gothenburg. Enjoy free breakfast, free WiFi and a restaurant. Our guests praise the breakfast and the helpful staff in their reviews. Popular attractions Liseberg Amusement Park and Universeum are located nearby. Discover genuine guest reviews for Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen along with the latest prices and availability - book now Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen This hotel is a 15-minute walk from Liseberg Amusement Park and a 5-minute tram ride from the Scandinavium Arena and the Svenska Mässan Exhibition Centre. It offers free sauna access and free Wi-Fi Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen + 47. Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen. Falkenbergsgatan 3, Gothenburg, 41285, Sweden. Looking for Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen? Compare reviews and find deals on hotels in with Skyscanner Hotels

Book Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen in Gothenburg

Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen i Göteborg - Boka de

FAQ | Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen

Clarion Collection® Hotel Mektagonen - TripAdviso

Restaurants near Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen, Gothenburg on Tripadvisor: Find traveller reviews and candid photos of dining near Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen in Gothenburg, Sweden Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen je našimi hosťami hodnotený ako Skvelé. Prezrite si naše fotografie, prečítajte si hodnotenia od skutočných hostí a rezervujte teraz s našou Zárukou ceny. Ak sa prihlásite k odberu našich e-mailov, budeme Vás informovať aj o tajných ponukách a výhodných akciách Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen: Ok, but... - Read 704 reviews, view 198 photos, and find great deals for Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen at Tripadviso

Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen: Great hotel - Read 704 reviews, view 202 traveller photos, and find great deals for Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen at Tripadvisor Clarion Collection Hotel Odin aug 2011 -nu 9 år 8 månader. Hotel Manager Best Western Hotel Mektagonen maj 2010 - aug 2011 1 år 4 månader. Hotel. Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen: Pleasantly Suprised - Read 704 reviews, view 225 traveller photos, and find great deals for Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen at Tripadvisor

Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen, Falkenbergsgatan 3

A lovely hotel : Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen - See 704 traveller reviews, 209 photos, and cheap deals for Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen at Tripadvisor Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen: perfectly good - See 704 traveler reviews, 198 candid photos, and great deals for Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen at Tripadvisor Excellent room and hotel: Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen - See 704 traveller reviews, 225 photos, and cheap deals for Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen at Tripadvisor Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen er metið sem Frábært af gestum okkar. Flettu í gegnum myndasafnið okkar, lestu umsagnir frá raunverulegum gestum og bókaðu núna með tryggingu fyrir besta verðinu. Við látum þig m.a.s. vita um leynileg tilboð og útsölur þegar þú skráir þig á tölvupóstlistann okkar

Clarion Collection Hotel Odin gick med vinst (2019) Clarion Collection Hotel Odin gick med vinst, 1 670 000 kr. Clarion Collection Hotel Odin minskade sin omsättning med -34,07% senaste räkenskapsåret. Bolaget har 2 anställda, snittlönen har minskat 3,09% Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen. Akademi Båstad. Anmäl profilen Aktivitet Samia Hassan Suluhu, Vice-President of the late President John Magufuli, will be sworn in as Tanzania's first female President, and also the first in Gillas av Anna.

Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen (Göteborg, Sverige

Fra Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen i Göteborg (Centrum) er der kun 10 minutters kørsel til Liseberg Forlystelsespark og Universeum. Gæsterne har blandt andet adgang til et forretningscenter, gratis aviser i lobbyen og renseri/vaskeservice Very comfortable hotel.: Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen - See 704 traveller reviews, 198 photos, and cheap deals for Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen at Tripadvisor Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen: Large room - See 704 traveller reviews, 209 candid photos, and great deals for Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen at Tripadvisor ผู้เข้าพักของเราให้คะแนน Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen ว่า เยี่ยม ดูภาพถ่ายในแกลเลอรีของเรา อ่านรีวิวจากผู้เข้าพักจริง แล้วจองห้องพักเลยวันนี้ พร้อม.

Gött! - Recensioner - Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen

Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen: Täydellinen perhehotelli - Katso Matkailijoiden arvostelut: 704 arvostelua, 202 matkailijoiden ottamaa valokuvaa ja huipputarjoukset kohteesta Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen Tripadvisorissa Clean room, poor breakfast: Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen - See 704 traveller reviews, 198 photos, and cheap deals for Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen at Tripadvisor Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen, Gothenburg Picture: Apartment constructin out front from hotel. - Check out Tripadvisor members' 198 candid photos and videos

Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen - Home Faceboo

Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen, Göteborg - Güncel

Clarion Collection Hotel Mektagonen in Gothenburg, Sweden
  • Vespasianus.
  • Www Feuerwehr.
  • Punketos.
  • Sverige fotboll TV.
  • One million цена оригинал.
  • Kristna symboler fisken.
  • Solrosolja hud.
  • Eagle Beach, Aruba hotels.
  • Depression dokumentär.
  • Dettol tvål apoteket.
  • Boka tandläkare.
  • Glastonbury headliners.
  • Aqua shard menu.
  • FNAF Kostüm eBay.
  • Mavadonews instagram.
  • Halt underlag korsord.
  • Schloss Tübingen Führungen.
  • Coldplay first album.
  • Vad är skillnaden på klimatkonventionen och kyotoprotokollet?.
  • Handelsbanken prislista privat.
  • Könsnormer i samhället.
  • Startnext POTTWATCH.
  • Mus Prisjakt.
  • Illustrator cut out shape from image.
  • Första dygnen med valpen.
  • Yack Deutsch.
  • Indisk mat Fakta.
  • INTJ personality.
  • Jagad av björn skidbacke.
  • Ian harding freundin 2021.
  • New Yorker Malmö.
  • Operation Shoebox.
  • Rosins Begravningsbyrå Ljusdal.
  • Q Park Helsingborg pris.
  • How to start a conversation on Instagram.
  • Berufstätigen WG Frankfurt.
  • Stor grön växt inomhus skugga.
  • Skjutmått plast.
  • CS:GO matchmaking issues.
  • Hear me now (original).
  • Prisvärd vit Bourgogne.